Retail Council Overview

The Archery Trade Association’s Retail Council provides guidance and support to the organization’s retail members. The Retail Council is led by members of the ATA Board of Directors, and meets weekly to discuss pressing issues related to the ATA’s strategic planning efforts.

For more information, or to participate in the Retail Council:

Kurt Smith, Senior Manager of Retail Programs

Speak to Kurt

Retail Council Members

Jay’s Sporting Goods, Inc.
150 Dale Drive
Gaylord, MI
49735
(P)(989) 705-1339 x540
(F)(989) 705-1380
mcopeland@jayssportinggoods.com
michiganarchery@gmail.com

Mark Copeland

2017-2020

Deb Colgrove

2017-2021

ARRO
PO Box 337
516 Main Street
Plattsmouth NE
68048
(P)(402) 298-4701
(C)(402) 690-7052
deb@archeryretailers.com

Midwest Cimmarron Archery
9201 Main Street
Richmond, IL
60071
(P)(815) 678-7371
(F)(815) 678-4218
(C)(815) 276-2454
info@mcarchery.com

Peter Gussie

2017-2020

TJ Hofhines

2017-2021

Dead-On Archery
2006 East Franklin Rd,
Suite 100
Meridian, ID
83642
(P)(208) 922-9744
tj5@deadonarchery.com

Bass Pro Shops
2500 E Kearney St.
Springfield, MO
65898
(P)(417) 873-5669
dhogan@basspro.com

Darren Hogan

2017-2021

Gary Kinard

2017-2022

All Star Archery
3434 Dilido Road
Suite A
Dallas, TX
75228
(P)(214) 320-1673
(F)(214) 320-2450
gk4839@flash.net

Archery Headquarters Inc.
6401 W Chandler Blvd. #A
Chandler, AZ
85226
(P)480.961.3100
(F)480-961-7996

Randy Phillips

2017-2019

Wayne Piersol

2017-2020

Archery Only
37300 Cedar Blvd.,
Suite C
Newark, CA
94560
(P)(510) 795-0460
(F)(510) 795-0762
(C)(510) 209-6992
wayne@archeryonly.com

La Crosse Archery
1231 Oak Forest Drive
Onalaska, WI
54650
(P)(608) 781-7752
(F)(608) 781-9374
laura@shoottheduckinc.com

Laura Rosenthal

2017-2022

Rod Hartl

2017-2019

Scheel’s
4550 15th Avenue S
Fargo, ND
58103
(P)(701) 356-2186
(C)(701) 799-0786
rghartl@scheels.com

Archery Headquarters
3440 Northern Valley Place
Rochester, MN
55906
(P)(507) 282-3507
(F)(507) 529-2832
(C)(507) 269-9252
archeryhqmarty@yahoo.com

Marty Stubstad

2017-2019

David Wilkins

2017-2019

Wyvern Creations, LLC
235 North River Road
Lee, NH
03824
(P)(603) 659-0575
wyverncreations@comcast.net

(P)(866) 266-2776 x117
kurtsmith@archerytrade.org

Kurt Smith

ATA Staff - Senior Manager of Retail Programs

Nicole Nash

ATA Staff - Member Outreach Manager

(P)(866) 266-2776 x116
Nicolenash@archerytrade.org

Become a member of the Retail Council

If you're interested in joining the ATA Retail Council, click below and we'll be in touch.

Learn More About the Retail Council